top of page
Search
  • jaydennicjam

Blog Entry: Choose 3 different TOC layouts


I chose this TOC outline because is very minimalistic and plain/not may colors. It doesn't distravt the content with pictures, too many colors, etc.


I like this TOC outline because while its very simple theirs a pop of color which is leading into the dramatic change from minimal(cover and maybe contents) to very colorful and vibrant(content).



I liked this TOC outline because it was very different while still giving the minimalistic vibe.




It matches the same minimalistic theme I had on the cover however not the fist page the actual content in the magazine is going to be vibrant and colorful really teaching "don't judge a book by its cover.


Some possible topics could be: black fashion designers, black hair care and types, blm and the movements and protests


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Table of Contents: Canva

My TOC doesn't go over and beyond most TOC however it does have a pop of color. I don't want my TOC or cover to have much, so I can really project the theme, "don't judge a book by its cover." I adde

Blog Post: Magazine Mockup 1 and writeup

Title- The title means that this magazine covers the exact opposite than what a minimalistic person would think. typography- the magazine creates a dull cover representing a minimalistic mind. They se

Blog Entry: Compare/Contrast Fargo notes & response

To compare our answers/notes the student and I's responses had the same ideas. For example, in the editing aspect the student and I both talked about how the setting was elaborate and had correlation

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page