top of page
Search
  • jaydennicjam

Blog Entry: Compare/Contrast Fargo notes & response

To compare our answers/notes the student and I's responses had the same ideas. For example, in the editing aspect the student and I both talked about how the setting was elaborate and had correlation to the character development and the "eerie" vibes.


To contrast the students response was very elaborate and well thought out. My answers sometimes consisted of a couple sentences while theirs looked like a couple paragraphs. They also had a lot more answers to their responses.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Table of Contents: Canva

My TOC doesn't go over and beyond most TOC however it does have a pop of color. I don't want my TOC or cover to have much, so I can really project the theme, "don't judge a book by its cover." I adde

Blog Post: Magazine Mockup 1 and writeup

Title- The title means that this magazine covers the exact opposite than what a minimalistic person would think. typography- the magazine creates a dull cover representing a minimalistic mind. They se

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page